imc indymedia

Los Angeles Indymedia : Activist News

white themeblack themered themetheme help
About Us Contact Us Subscribe Calendar Publish RSS
Features
latest news
best of news
syndication
commentary


KILLRADIO

VozMob

CopWatch LA

ABCF LA

A-Infos Radio

Indymedia On Air

Dope-X-Resistance-LA List

LAAMN List





IMC Network: www.indymedia.org africa: ambazonia canarias estrecho / madiaq kenya nigeria south africa canada: hamilton london, ontario maritimes montreal ontario ottawa quebec thunder bay vancouver victoria windsor winnipeg east asia: burma jakarta japan korea manila qc europe: abruzzo alacant andorra antwerpen armenia athens austria barcelona belarus belgium belgrade bristol brussels bulgaria calabria croatia cyprus emilia-romagna estrecho / madiaq euskal herria galiza germany grenoble hungary ireland istanbul italy la plana liege liguria lille linksunten lombardia london madrid malta marseille nantes napoli netherlands nice northern england norway oost-vlaanderen paris/Île-de-france patras piemonte poland portugal roma romania russia saint-petersburg scotland sverige switzerland thessaloniki torun toscana toulouse ukraine united kingdom valencia latin america: argentina bolivia chiapas chile chile sur cmi brasil colombia ecuador mexico peru puerto rico qollasuyu rosario santiago tijuana uruguay valparaiso venezuela venezuela oceania: adelaide aotearoa brisbane burma darwin jakarta manila melbourne perth qc sydney south asia: india mumbai united states: arizona arkansas asheville atlanta austin baltimore big muddy binghamton boston buffalo charlottesville chicago cleveland colorado columbus dc hawaii houston hudson mohawk kansas city la madison maine miami michigan milwaukee minneapolis/st. paul new hampshire new jersey new mexico new orleans north carolina north texas nyc oklahoma philadelphia pittsburgh portland richmond rochester rogue valley saint louis san diego san francisco san francisco bay area santa barbara santa cruz, ca sarasota seattle tampa bay tennessee urbana-champaign vermont western mass worcester west asia: armenia beirut israel palestine process: fbi/legal updates mailing lists process & imc docs tech volunteer projects: print radio satellite tv video regions: oceania united states topics: biotech

This is a list of the latest comments posted on the site. It is here so that you can more easily participate in commenting on articles that are posted, and continuing discussions that have started. See also the most commented articles.

THREAD LATEST AUTHOR POSTED AT
Insights (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c8:07pm Fri Dec 9
US Election as a Turn of an Era (2 comments)Rosalux.de1:03pm Fri Dec 9
USA's Cowards (1 comment)geral idVer:37a103cdcc965e1a9e480e01ea149e0e02f35aa45:06pm Thu Dec 8
Beware of scam artist JOSE LUIS GALVAN Los Angeles tow truck driver (37 comments)A R10:04am Wed Dec 7
Human rights Group applaudes Anti-Semitism Awareness Bill (3 comments)ANTI-SEMITISM AWARENESS ACT OF 201612:06am Sat Dec 3
WTC Demolition? (1 comment)anon1:21am Fri Dec 2
What ThisMeans, How This Happened, What to Do Now (2 comments)www.booktv.org12:24pm Tue Nov 29
Public Risks, Private Profits and Prosperity (1 comment)Mariana Mazzucato11:55am Thu Nov 17
Controversial KPFK Talk Show Host Ian Masters Admits Reliance on Main Steam Media (12 comments)Sasha idVer:9157bf8dc723909916894e196832240b9869d9fa6:24pm Tue Nov 15
(A-Radio) Azerbaijan: state repression and the anarchist's speech in court (1 comment)Donya11:30am Sun Nov 13
LAPD CORRUPTION (1 comment)steve noh idVer:8f267b38a1513d496a84a44ca77ed5caba398e546:22am Sun Nov 13
The Consequences of a Trump Shock (2 comments)JoJo Gunn idVer:2f7334c241294b760fa036094d8a7f0f3ba976357:29pm Wed Nov 9
Non-violent protest ideas; hooch bomb recipe (1 comment)add "close lid" to step #2)7:52am Wed Nov 9
Humanity Thanks You (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c9:26am Mon Nov 7
Fbi Hooligans and Assassins (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c3:28pm Sun Nov 6
“IT’S POSSIBLE TO BE A ZIONIST MUSLIM!” (1 comment)Noor Ta'alat9:06am Sat Nov 5
Corrupt fbi, Comey, Kallstrom (2 comments)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c3:52am Mon Oct 31
What the Narcissists Have Done to Our Jobs and Health (1 comment)Matt Bai12:13pm Thu Oct 20
Sociopaths Among Us (1 comment)Geral idVer:d02e62a7501282179daf6505d8096c6a742c96695:50pm Sun Oct 16
Poisoning the Well, or How Economic Theory Damages Moral Imagination (1 comment)Washington Post6:00pm Wed Oct 12
My letter to JJJ on JJJ (1 comment)johnk12:38pm Tue Oct 11
Creation of Artificial Kidney Stone In Vivo By Skilled Criminals with M, M, O (1 comment)Geral idVer:74df47363de6b1ae43a857fd3a586e7ad507ec8a11:48am Sat Oct 8
Problems with Measure M (1 comment)johnk5:29pm Wed Oct 5
Neoliberal Crisis Policy has Failed (1 comment)Martin Jacques3:41pm Sat Oct 1
CLASS ACTION LAW SUIT FILED AGAINST RONALD L. HAVNER JR. 's COMPANY, "PUBLIC STORAGE" (5 comments)JT Welch idVer:9e17a22635442897a2f06e402f1663602ac6ca328:15pm Fri Sep 30
USA's President Has Almost No Power Over fbi / cia assassins (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c10:35pm Mon Sep 26
This is your country, your people, not mine (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c8:43pm Sun Sep 25
Gary Johnson Poll Numbers Much Higher Than Reported (2 comments)nobody5:39pm Fri Sep 16
USA's fbi/MAFIA, a real life monster (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c9:31pm Wed Sep 14
Video: Things to Come (1 comment)Bill Moyers11:09am Fri Sep 9
Nazi criminals live today in fbi / cia (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c8:48pm Thu Sep 8
INDY's KPFK radio program being eliminated ? too ? (4 comments)Listener and Subscriber1:40pm Tue Sep 6
Court overrules Canada's approval of Northern Gateway pipeline (2 comments)CBC News4:11am Tue Sep 6
DEA Failure to Comprehend Science when Scheduling Drugs (1 comment)Another Perspective2:00pm Mon Sep 5
Macabre Crimes Committed By fbi, Tacitly Approved By Congress/SCOTUS (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c2:44pm Sat Sep 3
Protesters Block Dakota Access on Bakken Pipeline (1 comment)Inside Climate News1:45pm Sun Aug 28
To fbi Director James B Comey (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c6:17pm Mon Aug 22
The sick mindset of USA's population (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c8:10pm Wed Aug 17
I was arrested 9/11 and beaten in Jail... (6 comments)CXL idVer:4c4b03dd73f595373f7ddeb3b9bdf877998b4feb6:27pm Mon Aug 8
Fbi reveals its filthy mind, followed by biographical data on me (2 comments)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c12:25pm Sun Aug 7
Video: The Politicians and the Egalitarians, 50 min (1 comment)Sean Wilentz7:04pm Sat Aug 6
must watch before voting! (1 comment)nobody10:17pm Wed Aug 3
American exceptionalism presents an election made in hell (2 comments)Election Justice USA12:22pm Sun Jul 31
World Controlled By The Criminally Insane (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c9:35am Sun Jul 31
Bernie Sanders in Lincoln Heights (1 comment)bill red12:30am Thu Jul 28
The Social State Benefits All of Us (1 comment)Marc Batko10:47am Wed Jul 27
The Totalitarianism of the Market (1 comment)marc11:55am Sat Jul 16
Murderous Police & Their fbi Mentors (2 comments)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c5:29pm Tue Jul 12
L.A. Child Protection: Children Who Are Forbidden To Cry (1 comment)Patricia Fazio idVer:0b0a330daecf2c0b1ce6195d755d7672d119bef74:29pm Sun Jul 10
Black Lives Matter Activist Jasmine Abdullah Sentenced Three Months in Jail on Attempted Lynching Charge (1 comment)No Justice, No Peace5:28pm Thu Jul 7

Browse older threads >>

Fri, 09 Dec 2016 20:07:50 -0800

© 2000-2003 Los Angeles Independent Media Center. Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial reuse, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere. Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by the Los Angeles Independent Media Center. Running sf-active v0.9.4 Disclaimer | Privacy