imc indymedia

Los Angeles Indymedia : Activist News

white themeblack themered themetheme help
About Us Contact Us Subscribe Calendar Publish RSS
Features
latest news
best of news
syndication
commentary


KILLRADIO

VozMob

CopWatch LA

ABCF LA

A-Infos Radio

Indymedia On Air

Dope-X-Resistance-LA List

LAAMN List





IMC Network: www.indymedia.org africa: ambazonia canarias estrecho / madiaq kenya nigeria south africa canada: hamilton london, ontario maritimes montreal ontario ottawa quebec thunder bay vancouver victoria windsor winnipeg east asia: burma jakarta japan korea manila qc europe: abruzzo alacant andorra antwerpen armenia athens austria barcelona belarus belgium belgrade bristol brussels bulgaria calabria croatia cyprus emilia-romagna estrecho / madiaq euskal herria galiza germany grenoble hungary ireland istanbul italy la plana liege liguria lille linksunten lombardia london madrid malta marseille nantes napoli netherlands nice northern england norway oost-vlaanderen paris/Île-de-france patras piemonte poland portugal roma romania russia saint-petersburg scotland sverige switzerland thessaloniki torun toscana toulouse ukraine united kingdom valencia latin america: argentina bolivia chiapas chile chile sur cmi brasil colombia ecuador mexico peru puerto rico qollasuyu rosario santiago tijuana uruguay valparaiso venezuela venezuela oceania: adelaide aotearoa brisbane burma darwin jakarta manila melbourne perth qc sydney south asia: india mumbai united states: arizona arkansas asheville atlanta austin baltimore big muddy binghamton boston buffalo charlottesville chicago cleveland colorado columbus dc hawaii houston hudson mohawk kansas city la madison maine miami michigan milwaukee minneapolis/st. paul new hampshire new jersey new mexico new orleans north carolina north texas nyc oklahoma philadelphia pittsburgh portland richmond rochester rogue valley saint louis san diego san francisco san francisco bay area santa barbara santa cruz, ca sarasota seattle tampa bay tennessee urbana-champaign vermont western mass worcester west asia: armenia beirut israel palestine process: fbi/legal updates mailing lists process & imc docs tech volunteer projects: print radio satellite tv video regions: oceania united states topics: biotech

This is a list of the latest comments posted on the site. It is here so that you can more easily participate in commenting on articles that are posted, and continuing discussions that have started. See also the most commented articles.

THREAD LATEST AUTHOR POSTED AT
Sergio Gudino, Local Soldier Killed in Iraq, Remembered (Part 1/2) (5 comments)DJ12:55am Sun Feb 19
Shooting by Riverside Police Department officer comes under fire (4 comments)v.torretto idVer:d6734e391c88ad5e5f30a3c8768e8c7a1f879f666:52pm Sat Feb 18
LA County Greens Oppose S (1 comment)johnk11:27am Sat Feb 18
Resistance Recess (1 comment)marc9:57am Sat Feb 18
O YOU NEED AN URGENT LOAN FOR XMAS!!!!!! (32 comments)Pan Paskah 11:45pm Mon Feb 13
Igor Sadikov urges students to "Punch a Zionist" (1 comment)Bnai Brith11:59am Sun Feb 12
Peace Vigils (3 comments)R of the Northeast L.A. Radical Neighbors11:52pm Sat Feb 11
FBI's "Suicide Letter" to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., and the Dangers of Unchecked Survei (2 comments)Back Lives Matter6:10am Sat Feb 11
Islamophobia (4 comments)David McCleary8:16am Thu Feb 2
Indivisible: A Practical Guide for Resisting the Trump Agenda (1 comment)Catherine Minor1:47pm Mon Jan 30
"A Hostile Act": Mexico Braces for Trump's Border Wall (1 comment)2017 Human Rights Report, 704 pp9:22am Mon Jan 30
Star Wars Force Arena Hack Generator (1 comment)Recovering Star Wars Addict3:19pm Sun Jan 29
Staggering Turnout for Women's March L.A. (8 comments)Dina Omar6:49am Sat Jan 28
Trump, spokesman slam U.S. media over inaugural crowd coverage (1 comment)Secret3:42am Sun Jan 22
Trump and the Consequences: Democracy at a Crossroads (1 comment)marc3:35pm Mon Jan 16
Tongva: Our Voice, Our History, Our People (12 comments)Christopher Nyerges idVer:329fcfb9c2e002180f50f55e94d91d6771d8d54012:56pm Mon Dec 19
Standing Rock Solidarity Action (1 comment)The Inconvenient Truth idVer:a2cc7bf1c46ed9748d2b81179c2a0fb1f4f6c8598:37pm Fri Dec 16
Trump and the Hospice of Hope (1 comment)marc7:25am Fri Dec 16
Anai Rhoads Ford Interview Part II (4 comments)Jan idVer:fe3505be663178682cb8b7d2d766e59591bd65b61:30am Fri Dec 16
Accusations of Islamophobia faked (1 comment)its true8:48pm Wed Dec 14
Insights (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c8:07pm Fri Dec 9
US Election as a Turn of an Era (2 comments)Rosalux.de1:03pm Fri Dec 9
USA's Cowards (1 comment)geral idVer:37a103cdcc965e1a9e480e01ea149e0e02f35aa45:06pm Thu Dec 8
Beware of scam artist JOSE LUIS GALVAN Los Angeles tow truck driver (37 comments)A R10:04am Wed Dec 7
Human rights Group applaudes Anti-Semitism Awareness Bill (3 comments)ANTI-SEMITISM AWARENESS ACT OF 201612:06am Sat Dec 3
WTC Demolition? (1 comment)anon1:21am Fri Dec 2
What ThisMeans, How This Happened, What to Do Now (2 comments)www.booktv.org12:24pm Tue Nov 29
Public Risks, Private Profits and Prosperity (1 comment)Mariana Mazzucato11:55am Thu Nov 17
Controversial KPFK Talk Show Host Ian Masters Admits Reliance on Main Steam Media (12 comments)Sasha idVer:9157bf8dc723909916894e196832240b9869d9fa6:24pm Tue Nov 15
(A-Radio) Azerbaijan: state repression and the anarchist's speech in court (1 comment)Donya11:30am Sun Nov 13
LAPD CORRUPTION (1 comment)steve noh idVer:8f267b38a1513d496a84a44ca77ed5caba398e546:22am Sun Nov 13
The Consequences of a Trump Shock (2 comments)JoJo Gunn idVer:2f7334c241294b760fa036094d8a7f0f3ba976357:29pm Wed Nov 9
Non-violent protest ideas; hooch bomb recipe (1 comment)add "close lid" to step #2)7:52am Wed Nov 9
Humanity Thanks You (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c9:26am Mon Nov 7
Fbi Hooligans and Assassins (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c3:28pm Sun Nov 6
“IT’S POSSIBLE TO BE A ZIONIST MUSLIM!” (1 comment)Noor Ta'alat9:06am Sat Nov 5
Corrupt fbi, Comey, Kallstrom (2 comments)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c3:52am Mon Oct 31
What the Narcissists Have Done to Our Jobs and Health (1 comment)Matt Bai12:13pm Thu Oct 20
Sociopaths Among Us (1 comment)Geral idVer:d02e62a7501282179daf6505d8096c6a742c96695:50pm Sun Oct 16
Poisoning the Well, or How Economic Theory Damages Moral Imagination (1 comment)Washington Post6:00pm Wed Oct 12
My letter to JJJ on JJJ (1 comment)johnk12:38pm Tue Oct 11
Creation of Artificial Kidney Stone In Vivo By Skilled Criminals with M, M, O (1 comment)Geral idVer:74df47363de6b1ae43a857fd3a586e7ad507ec8a11:48am Sat Oct 8
Problems with Measure M (1 comment)johnk5:29pm Wed Oct 5
Neoliberal Crisis Policy has Failed (1 comment)Martin Jacques3:41pm Sat Oct 1
CLASS ACTION LAW SUIT FILED AGAINST RONALD L. HAVNER JR. 's COMPANY, "PUBLIC STORAGE" (5 comments)JT Welch idVer:9e17a22635442897a2f06e402f1663602ac6ca328:15pm Fri Sep 30
USA's President Has Almost No Power Over fbi / cia assassins (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c10:35pm Mon Sep 26
This is your country, your people, not mine (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c8:43pm Sun Sep 25
Gary Johnson Poll Numbers Much Higher Than Reported (2 comments)nobody5:39pm Fri Sep 16
USA's fbi/MAFIA, a real life monster (1 comment)geral idVer:4865f8d79e65b812f2c3fc4d99a734f0c2a95b0c9:31pm Wed Sep 14
Video: Things to Come (1 comment)Bill Moyers11:09am Fri Sep 9

Browse older threads >>

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 00:55:45 -0800

© 2000-2003 Los Angeles Independent Media Center. Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial reuse, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere. Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by the Los Angeles Independent Media Center. Running sf-active v0.9.4 Disclaimer | Privacy